Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Terry L Franklin, M.D. -  - Primary Care

Terry L Franklin, M.D.

Primary Care & Functional Medicine Conveniently Located in Downtown Monterey, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dr. Terry L Franklin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terry Franklin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Doctor Franklin and his staff are excellent and I would recommend him highly.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I was very satisfied with my visit yesterday. Dr. Franklin took all the time with me that I needed and answered all my questions satisfactorily. The girls at the front desk are excellent
Kellie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Franklin is always attentive and available. His office returns my calls promptly and works with me on any issues or concerns that may come up until they are resolved.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Best doctors ever
Irving B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Sent email Sunday night requesting appointment on Monday for treatment of slow healing abrasive wounds from a fall. Dr Franklin sent message to staff for appointment ASAP. They called at 8am Monday for 9:30am appointment. I had been using OTC topical antibiotic which wasn’t working. Dr Franklin sent Rx for stronger topicsal to CVS and for TDAP. All done by 10:30. He delivers on his Value Proposition of timely competent service. Much appreciated. :-)
Raymond D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Thank you
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always well taken care of Thanks
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent care! with kind staff.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Franklin and his nurse Jessica are both great. After a year of working with them we've built a rapport and mutual trust. His annual physicals are thorough and thoughtful of a person's health in their personal context. There are suggestions and goals, but no pressure or shaming.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Franklin is dedicated to providing excellent patient care and responds to urgent needs in a caring and open way.
Neslihan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always friendly & helpful.
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great , very professional, great person, great doctor, he has been my doctor for over 30 years
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and more importantly, very connected and aware of the short term and long term goals of great patient care when implementing a treatment plan.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Frznklintakesthetime to care.his staffiisvery good .also
Yong-Ling B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Timely response! I greatly appreciate it
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Fast service. Great staff!
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always a helpful friendly staff.
Safwat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Always great experience
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Franklin is wonderful! He is always there when we need him and has us feeling better in no time.
Chris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Franklin is always extremely responsive. Having Dr. Franklin as a resource is invaluable for my health and wellbeing.