Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Terry L Franklin, M.D. -  - Primary Care

Terry L Franklin, M.D.

Primary Care & Functional Medicine Conveniently Located in Downtown Monterey, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Terry L Franklin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terry Franklin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
Submitted 05/10/21
Responsive. Good at listening to patient.
Marguerite L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Good peoples Good
Ken S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Easy to use , if you don’t have go into the office it’s the way to go.
Victoria T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Franklin listens to my concerns and he is knowledgeable about my medical needs.
Brad N.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Franklin is an extraordinary doctor and is dedicated to improving and maintaining the health of his patients. He made recommendations for improving some lab results that were in the 'normal' range, and explained his reasoning, which was always sound.
Gilbert G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr, Franklin is a very friendly and caring person. His goal is if you are I'll or not to live a health and long lifr.
Eugenie A.
Submitted 12/01/20
The appointment went fast and results were quick.
David R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very Professional
Christopher H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Franklin is *so* clear on his wording, as in advice, or some instructions. I really feel a big trust in him, as my Doctor! I get to relax!
Catherine R.
Submitted 10/15/20
The virtual visit was easy and efficient. All of my tests were reviewed, and my questions answered so that my medications could be renewed.
Matthew L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Thank you
Merrill O.
Submitted 10/06/20
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Franklin. He discusses any issues with me honestly and frankly. He takes his time going over any questions I have, and is very forthright in his responses. I find him to be a very good doctor, and never hesitate to recommend him.
Ruby C.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been seeing Dr. Franklin for a few years. I started with him following some serious health issues. Post hospitalization, I needed someone that would follow my care carefully, thoughtfully, holistically and I have received all the care I was searching for. He is careful, thoughtful, and responds with compassion towards my health. He has great clinical critical decision making skills. I come from Medical Office Management background, so my experience requires much from my physician and I have not been disappointed by Dr. Franklin. Quite the opposite. It's been a perfect fit. Thank you Dr. Franklin for your experience, your care, and your ability to treat the whole person.
Roland S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Franklin has been my go to guy..for many years,his caring and understanding of my health has always been his priority.. so that being said from the top on down.. Dr Franklin and staff thank you for your hard work and professionalism
Bryan S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Franklin is to the point and also address issues with a good sense of humor and really good bedside manner.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Terry Franklin has been my primary care physician since he first arrived on the Monterey Peninsula many years ago. I am currently having flare ups of a number of health conditions and Dr. Franklin has, as usual, made himself available to answer my questions and coordinated care with my other doctors. He has also helped me to assess the advice I am receiving from my other doctors, especially when the other doctors do not agree with each other. Dr. Franklin is always knowledgeable, professional and kind.