Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Terry L Franklin, M.D. -  - Primary Care

Terry L Franklin, M.D.

Primary Care & Functional Medicine Conveniently Located in Downtown Monterey, CA

96 total reviews

Dr. Terry L Franklin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terry Franklin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always replies quickly, and I trust his judgment.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone works hard and does a great job.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Although I did not have the pellet inserted, I was very impressed at the way Dr. Franklin reviewed my lab work taking into account my well being. I'll be getting things in order and then returning. Thank you.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Quick in and out for our Shot Bar appointment. Great staff that are “good with the needle”!
Jim S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always friendly helpful staff. Quick service for the Shot Bar!
Robert D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Franklin is the best of all Doctors I go to. I don't wait ,he's informative takes his time and make sure I understand what he's telling me.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Frankin and his staff are attentive,supportive and efficient. He takes good care of my 93 year old mother and for that I am very thankful.
Ave L.
Submitted 04/28/22
As always, I feel that my doctor(Franklin) is in complete control of his craft and has not only the medical knowledge but a unique intuition for how my body works. He is clearly a doctor capable of confronting any and all conditions head on. Thorough, empathetic and one of the few who honors the spirit of the Hippocratic Oath. I have complete trust and faith in him.
Tasha N.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Franklin is always on time and very efficient. I never feel rushed and all of my questions are answered. His staff is wonderful as well. I'm so happy to have found their office.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very impressive Doctor with a wide scope of knowledge. Highly recommend.
Norma W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Appreciate your lovely office staff and being able to read over your detailed comments concerning my recent bloodwork and issues.
Will L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent Communication Pre-Appointment, during appointment and Post Appointment I have been a patient of Dr Franklin’s for many years. I have experienced many other doctors and health professionals in the Monterey area. Dr Franklin has established a comprehensive approach to medicine that is refreshing and needed. Thank you
Lissie C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Franklin and his staff were very friendly. They took the time to explain everything concerning to the treatment I’m looking for to get.
Khin B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent responses from MD
Brittany T.
Submitted 03/16/22
The whole team is compassionate, efficient and helpful. Dr. Franklin's holistic approach to preventing diseases and ailments before they even occur is exactly the kind of medicine that I think is needed and right. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
James G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent response and action.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good doctor and he has great office support.
Merrill O.
Submitted 03/03/22
I was able to get a next-day appointment with Dr Franklin and he really took the time to talk and address my issues
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great doctor
Alfred W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Franklin always reply to my phone calls and always available to take care of me