Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Terry L Franklin, M.D. -  - Primary Care

Terry L Franklin, M.D.

Primary Care & Functional Medicine Conveniently Located in Downtown Monterey, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Dr. Terry L Franklin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terry Franklin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Already feeling better thanks to Dr. Franklin!
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
thanks so much
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I finally found a doctor and staff who truly care about my health. They are encouraging without judging. The knowledge I’ve learned about my health in the past 3 months has blown me away and helping me become a more healthy woman.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Franklin and his staff are very caring when it comes to helping his patients with their medical issues.
Jon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
He saved my life a few years ago
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always available when ever I need him.
Zia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Pleasant, responsive, caring.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Informational and cordial.
Charlemagne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Franklin is an outstanding Doctor. He cares and he pays attention to detail concerning his patients. I would give him a five stars rating and recommend him to everyone that I know, thanks. Ct
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very helpful with a challenging situation Thanks
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Doctor Franklin has been my physician for many years and always makes time for me even on short notice. I appreciate his frank and caring approach under his care.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
We love Dr. Franklin~ as my 93 year old mother says " For the first time in my life, I don't get nervous to see the doctor". He answers all questions and is very compassionate and kind while still managing to be personable and funny.
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough!
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professional and always helpful.
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Caring, knowledgeable, fast!
Charlemagne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Doctor Franklin, my experience was outstanding and I believe that you care, you are providing the best advice and the best care for your clients.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Medically sound. Rapid response. A very caring physician
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Answered all my questions, great advice thanks!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Got me right in….. Impressive in this day and age