Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Terry L Franklin, M.D. -  - Primary Care

Terry L Franklin, M.D.

Primary Care & Functional Medicine Conveniently Located in Downtown Monterey, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Dr. Terry L Franklin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terry Franklin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Best doctors ever
Irving B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Sent email Sunday night requesting appointment on Monday for treatment of slow healing abrasive wounds from a fall. Dr Franklin sent message to staff for appointment ASAP. They called at 8am Monday for 9:30am appointment. I had been using OTC topical antibiotic which wasn’t working. Dr Franklin sent Rx for stronger topicsal to CVS and for TDAP. All done by 10:30. He delivers on his Value Proposition of timely competent service. Much appreciated. :-)
Raymond D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Thank you
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always well taken care of Thanks
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent care! with kind staff.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Franklin and his nurse Jessica are both great. After a year of working with them we've built a rapport and mutual trust. His annual physicals are thorough and thoughtful of a person's health in their personal context. There are suggestions and goals, but no pressure or shaming.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Franklin is dedicated to providing excellent patient care and responds to urgent needs in a caring and open way.
Neslihan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always friendly & helpful.
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great , very professional, great person, great doctor, he has been my doctor for over 30 years
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and more importantly, very connected and aware of the short term and long term goals of great patient care when implementing a treatment plan.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Frznklintakesthetime to care.his staffiisvery good .also
Yong-Ling B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Timely response! I greatly appreciate it
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Fast service. Great staff!
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always a helpful friendly staff.
Safwat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Always great experience
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Franklin is wonderful! He is always there when we need him and has us feeling better in no time.
Chris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Franklin is always extremely responsive. Having Dr. Franklin as a resource is invaluable for my health and wellbeing.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
We greatly appreciate Dr Franklin’s prompt responses to our medical needs as well as his knowledge, understanding, treatment plans and his personable manner. We would recommend highly.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Fast, courteous and professional service.
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Franklin was caring and diagnosed me and made sure I got the medications needed.