Patient Centered & Personalized Healthcare

Reviews

85 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
85 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next
Jun 13, 2017 | | Monterey, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had an appointment with Dr. Larry rose last week, the whole experience from start to finish was smooth. So many of our patients go to this office and after seeing this pattern I decided to make myself a much needed appointment myself. Brenda is his medical assistant and Stella is front desk, Brenda explains everything and tells you exactly what she is doing and why. I couldn't be any happier with this practice. They treated me like family, I really mean that! I even had a little trouble at the pharmacy with a prescription and the staff walked me through it all and were very prompt and returning my phone calls. I would 100000 percent recommend this practice.
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Mar 1, 2017 | | 40 day program Lost 15 pounds,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with this program has been extraordinary. I am considering to go another round to lose more weight, I have seen such great results. I have received a lot of compliments on how much weight I have lost. I feel healthier and stronger. Goodbye to unhealthy lifestyles and hello to my healthy habits and cute clothes.
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Feb 27, 2017 | | 40 day HCG Program Lost 36 pounds,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I did the 40 day program and I am a big believer in it. I was skeptical at first, but lost over 30 pounds on the program. I’ve kept my muscle mass and am happy with the results. The program has also changed the way I eat and what I crave. I wasn’t losing weight with exercise alone and needed this to jumpstart my metabolism, as well as change my eating habits. It worked for me and I will be referring people in the future.
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Feb 25, 2017 | | 40 day HCG program Lost: 22 pounds,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The program was tremendously successful for me. I went from 269.5 to 247.5 in 40 days. I’m feeling healthier and energized. Blood pressure is now under control along with cholesterol, metabolism and back pain. I’m sleeping better at night. I’m getting continual compliments from friends and family on how good I look and they can actually hug me and get their hand around me. I highly recommend the program!
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Feb 20, 2017 | | 40 day HCG program Lost: 19 pounds,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so glad that Larry Rose told me about this program. It has helped me change my life and my eating habits. I feel better about myself and I have been able to go shopping and finally fitting into clothes. Family and friends see the difference in my attitude. Thank you so much!!
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Jun 25, 2016 | | Marina, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The man was very straight with me. I was scared, doesn't happen often. He had to convey tough news to me, and did that with aplomb, respect, and his expectations were very clearly conveyed regarding living a long life. They say a picture coneys a thousand words, but Terry paints a picture with few words. He gave me the kick in the tail that I needed and I feel so greatful to the person that referred me to him and to Dr. Franklin for clearly discussing in laymen terms what I needed to do. In two short months I have become the man I was before moving here and feel I can run through walls. I would refer anyone to him who wants to fix whatever is going on. He and his staff will help your psyche; his staff members are kind and fun to be around. His office has sunlight that comes through creating an inherent calm. You have without a doubt made the right choice if you select Dr. Franklin.
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Jan 18, 2016 | | Pacific Grove, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've known Dr. Franklin for over 20 years. He has a great office and wonderful staff. As a patient, I usually see Larry Rose PA. Everyone there has always been bright, friendly and accommodating. Making appointments is a breeze.
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Aug 18, 2015 | | Monterey, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love Dr. Franklyn! He is knowledgeable, very thorough, takes his time to listen to your concerns and keeps current with the latest medical research. He takes no chances with your health and will not stop until all concerns are ruled out. Dr. Franklyn is open to alternative medicine and his acupuncture treatments are marvelous! Thank you Doctor Franklyn for your personal interest, kindness and professionalism. You are the best!!!
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Feb 4, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had been sick for about 5 days before I went into the Ryan Ranch Medical Group on Wed 1/28/15. I called that morning and was able to easily get an afternoon appt. I showed up on time and was seen within just a few minutes. This was my first interaction with Dr. Franklin. He was quick and efficient. He did a brief exam and confirmed what I suspected (bronchitis). He submitted the request for my antibiotics and set me up with a nurse for a breathing treatment. (I'd never had one before and I appreciated the extra treatment). He asked me what I did for work and was very personable. I was in and out in no time and before I left the office I received a text that my prescription was ready. Considering how lousy I felt I was very happy to get in and out and back to bed. Office staff was very nice and accommodating as well!
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Jan 28, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have the flu which is getting worse and just stopped by and was able to get an appointment in a couple of hours. I was seen and treated just as an infection was beginning in my lungs. I am so grateful to be able to be seen just as I took a turn for the worst. Staff is always friendly. I did notice on my last visit a very unruly patient who tried everyone's patience including mine and staff handled her pompous behavior appropriately.
*Results may vary from person to person and are not guaranteed.

Powered by Scorpion Healthcare
Terry L. Franklin, M.D. - Holistic Medicine
Located at 1011 Cass Street, Suite 106
Monterey, CA 93940 View Map
Phone: (831) 613-1531 | Local Phone: (831) 647-3190
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved